Terms and Conditions

Last revised September 1st, 2014.

Using our licensed services

The rights to use our licensed services required at first to have obtained a license from the company Exaxe. These use rights are governed by this "Agreement" and all other "Contracts" which accompanied the granting of a license. Exaxe grants licenses are non-transferable and all access to its services must be made through an Exaxe software or an authorized web browser.

Privacy policy

The statement of the privacy policy of Exaxe explains how we treat personal data. You can see our policy on this issue by selecting the following link : Privacy policy.

Access to services

To use the services offered by Exaxe, you must first: have a right of access provided specifically by the company Exaxe ; then read and accept the conditions set forth in this Agreement, and any other Contract included with the products and services used. The product and service under licenses must have been paid to the company Exaxe before any usage. Any connection fees or other costs incurred for internet use while using Exaxe products and services will be your responsibility.

Authentication with a username and password

The use of certain products and services of Exaxe requires that the user is authenticated with a username and a password. Sharing an account and information to connect to an account are not allowed, so it is your responsibility to keep this information confidential. Sharing this information voluntarily or failing to protect them, will make you solely responsible for any use of this information. Should you be aware of or suspect that the security of your account has been compromised, you will immediately notify Exaxe (to contact us).

Updates

At all times, Exaxe can update the information contained in this Agreement. If it happen, Exaxe will notify his customers of any changes. If the notice of change has not been objected by you 30 days after the mailing of the notice, then the new version of the Agreement will take precedence over any previous version of the Agreement.

In order to improve its products and services, it is possible that Exaxe notifies you of updates for these. The installation or not of the updates are at the sole discretion of the user. However, Exaxe cannot guarantee the proper functioning of the features covered by the updates, following a denial of the install.

Intellectual property

Software applications and services provided by the company Exaxe (including all documents, computer code and software services online) are protected by copyright and belong to the company Exaxe. Exaxe reserves the exclusive right to create derivative works or modify its products and services protected by copyright.

User’s account doesn't give you ownership or other property interest. Thereby, all rights to the accounts are owned by the company Exaxe. Exaxe does not recognize any transfer of accounts and no exemption will be permitted.

Restrictions

It is not allowed to use the products and services of Exaxe for any purpose other than those governed by the laws and regulations. You will not help or participate in any attempt to disrupt Exaxe services or violate the access to these services.

HEREBY YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH IN THIS AGREEMENT AND AGREE TO ABIDE ITS ENTIRETY.

Conditions d'utilisation

Dernière mise à jour le 1er septembre 2014.

Utilisation de nos services sous licence

Les droits d'utilisation des services sous licence sont sous réserve d'avoir préalablement obtenu une licence d'utilisation de la compagnie Exaxe. Ces droits d'utilisation sont régis par le présent « Contrat », ainsi tous autres « Contrats » ayant accompagnés l'attribution d'une licence. Exaxe accorde des licences qui sont non transférables et les accès à ses services doivent être faits via les logiciels de Exaxe ou par le biais d'un navigateur web autorisé.

Politique de confidentialité

L'énoncé de la politique de confidentialité de Exaxe explique de quelle façon sont traitées vos données personnelles. Il est possible de consulter notre politique sur le sujet en sélectionnant le lien suivant : Énoncé de confidentialité.

Accès aux services

Pour utiliser les services offerts par Exaxe, il faut d'abord : posséder un droit d'accès expressément fourni par la compagnie Exaxe ; puis lire et accepter les conditions émises dans le présent Contrat, et tout autre Contrat fourni avec les produits et services utilisés. La ou les licences de produit et/ou de service utilisées doivent avoir été préalablement payées à la compagnie Exaxe. Les frais de connexion internet ou autres encourus pour utiliser les produits et services de Exaxe seront à votre charge.

Authentification avec un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe

L'usage de certains produits et services de Exaxe requiert que l'utilisateur s'authentifie par le biais d'un nom d'utilisateur et d'un mot de passe. Le partage d'un compte et des informations pour se connecter à un compte ne sont pas permis, il vous incombe donc de garder confidentiel ces informations. Sous réserve d'avoir partagé ces informations ou d'avoir négligé de les protéger, vous serez alors tenu entièrement responsable de toute utilisation de ces informations. Advenant que vous ayez connaissance ou douter que la sécurité de votre compte a été compromise, vous en informerez immédiatement Exaxe (pour nous contacter).

Mises à jour

En tout temps, Exaxe peut mettre à jour les informations contenues dans ce « Contrat ». Dans l'affirmative, Exaxe avisera sa clientèle de tout changement. Si l'avis de changement n'a pas fait l'objet d'une objection de votre part au cours des 30 jours suivants l'envoi de l'avis, alors la nouvelle version du Contrat fera alors préséance sur toute autre version antérieure du dit Contrat.

Afin d'améliorer ses « produits et services», il est possible que Exaxe vous envoie une notification de mise à jour de ces derniers. L'installation ou non de certaines mises à jour est à l'entière discrétion de l'utilisateur. Cependant, Exaxe ne pourra pas garantir le bon fonctionnement des fonctionnalités visées par les mises à jour, advenant un refus de les installer.

Propriété intellectuelle

Les applications logicielles et les services fournis par la compagnie Exaxe (comprenant, tous les documents, codes informatiques et logiciels de services en ligne) sont protégés par des droits d'auteur et appartiennent à la compagnie Exaxe. Exaxe se réserve le droit exclusif de créer ou modifier ses réalisations protégées par des droits d'auteur.

Les comptes clients ne donnent aucun droit de propriété autre qu'à la compagnie Exaxe. Exaxe ne permet aucun transfert de comptes et toutes dérogations seront non valides.

Restrictions

Il n'est pas permis d'utiliser les produits et services de Exaxe à toute fin autre, que celles régies par les lois et réglementations en vigueur. Vous n'aiderez et ne participerez pas à aucune tentative de perturber les services de Exaxe ou d'enfreindre l'accès à ces services.

PAR LA PRÉSENTE, VOUS RECONNAISSEZ AVOIR LU ET PRIS CONNAISSANCE DES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION ÉNONCÉES DANS CE CONTRAT ET DE LE RESPECTER DANS SON INTÉGRALITÉ.